Team EvoAZ Service Providers

Real Estate Related

Appraisal

Gabe Trevizo
(602) 312-9571
gabe@firebirdappraisals.com

Home Staging

Home Warranty

Old Republic Home Warranty
Yvette Myer
(800) 445-6999 XTN: 1246
Yvettem@orhp.com

Inspections

Roofstar Arizona, Inc. – Roof Inspections
928 E Javelina Ave
Mesa, AZ 85204, United States
480-426-1915
https://roofstararizona.com/

Accurate Leak Detection, Inc.
602-246-8330
4815 E. Carefree Hwy. #108-438
Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Creepy Crawly Pest Control – Termite Inspections
Holly Parker
480-969-2926
http://www.creepycrawlypestcontrol.com/home.html

Septic Inspections
Cooper’s Sewer and Drain
480-982-7829
http://www.coopersseweranddrain.com

BBaca Engineering, LLC – Foundation Inspections
Ralph Baca 
480-706-6222
https://bbacaengineering.com

Insurance

Matt Arnold for Mike Miller
State Farm Agent
633 E Ray Rd #109
Gilbert, AZ – 85296
(480) 832-9773
mike.miller.qpxm@statefarm.com

Mobile Notary

Renee Lamb
Certified Loan Signing Agent
602-622-3974
renee@reneemlamb.com
7805 S 21st Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Mortgage

WaterStone Mortgage
Ryan Gilliam
Loan Originator
NMLS# 332576

Office: 480-635-3035
Cell: 602-614-0740
Fax: 480-635-3100
RGilliam@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Property Management

Revelation Real Estate
480-338-7024
info@revelationrentals.com

Real Estate Attorney

Jesi L. Wolnik
Attorney
(480) 344-4591
Jwolnik@davismiles.com
40 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 425
Tempe, AZ 85281

John L. Lohr, Jr.
Phone: 480-991-9077
ijll@hgplaw.com
14500 N. Northsight Blvd., Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
http://scottsdale-lawyer.com/

Title & Escrow

Empire West Title Agency
Joshua Hufstetler – Escrow Officer
22719 S Ellsworth Rd, Ste C-102
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
jhufstetler@ewtaz.com
Direct Phone: (602) 749-7123
Office Phone: (602) 749-7060
Fax: (480) 499-8515