Testimonials

Customer Says

Katie became my realtor a short time ago, and thus far it has been the best experience. I purchased a home in 2012 and the anxiety and stress I felt was unreal so I was nervous to experience that feeling all over again, but with Katie it has been stress free! She is informative, responsive to my hundreds of questions and available! Although I have not signed yet, my experience has been awesome so far, so I would highly highly recommend Team Evoaz!
Amanda Beadles
November 22nd, 2020
I reached out to them and Jenn Duncan replied and she helped me start my journey on finding a new home. She was with me every step of the way to answer any and all questions. She helped me choose an amazing new build. I am So glad I had Them. Thank you all
Rebecca Navarro
November 22nd, 2020
We highly recommend working Team EvoAZ. Katie is amazing. She’s very knowledgeable, responsive, works hard to get your home sold as quickly and honestly as possible. The moving checklists she sends prove to be most helpful. We’ve worked with Team Evo through three houses and would continue doing so if we didn’t leave the state.
Jeninfer Niileksela
November 21st, 2020
We used Team EvoAZ when we first moved to AZ. We were amazed at the service and attention we got from this team. Not only did they make sure we got the best house for us but we learned a ton of tips on how to make our current home sell faster.Their follow up is amazing too! We received a very nice card on the anniversary of buying our new home from Katie. Katie is always available and very knowledgable. We send all our referrals to Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty! Thank you again Team EvoAZ!
Marilyn Flower
November 20th, 2020
team evoaz is the absolute best team out there. Katie is knowledgeable about the housing market and gives valuable insights.
Deanna Tirol
November 20th, 2020
Had my first phone call with the team, looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the information, very helpful!
Niman Properties
November 20th, 2020
Katie and Matt found the perfect home for my sister in Tempe. As her guardian and representative payee, they made the purchase transaction smooth and easy. I highly recommend their services for the personal attention I received throughout the process.
Bruce Flower
November 20th, 2020
Jen was great to work with!
meresia gutierrez
October 20th, 2020
Katie helped me sell my house. She did an excellent job at making the process go smoothly and as quickly as possible. I will definitely work with this team again!
Vegan Family Travels
October 17th, 2020
Team EvoAZ is absolutely the best in the business! There is no one else I would want on my side when buying or selling a home. Team EvoAZ brings to the table years of knowledge and experience. They are passionate about real estate and helping their clients and it shows in their hard work and dedication. Each member of the team works cohesively to provide their clients with the best experience possible. If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend reaching out to Team Evo!
Jeni Cohen
October 2nd, 2020
Alex was awesome at helping us find (and BUY) a home where we wanted. It's a crazy market right now and he made sure we could see the places we liked as soon as possible. Jen and Katie were also great about staying in contact. We're very grateful for all their help
Nikki W
September 27th, 2020
We recently purchased our home with EvoAZ and Matt Lambert, and what a wonderful experience! Matt made himself available to us whenever we needed him and helped guide us in finding the perfect home. It was during such a competitive time to buy a house, and we are so pleased with our outcome! We are also very grateful for the EvoAZ team for their support and wonderful resources along the way! Thank you for helping us make our dream a reality!
Rachel Rodia
August 10th, 2020
Katie Halle Lambert and her team our amazing. If you our looking to buy or sell. Katie is by far the best I have ever worked with. We wouldn’t choose anyone else ever. Give her a call for all your real estate needs you won’t be disappointed I promise.
Brandon S. Holtzman
July 13th, 2020
We worked with Alex Darugar who was knowledgeable, accommodating, responsive, and unfailingly polite and professional throughout the process. We'd recommend him and the team at EvoAZ to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.
Elizabeth Aguiar
June 28th, 2020
Only two words can describe Katie Halle Lambert (and the team at EvoAZ); THE BEST. I can't imagine going through a stressful real estate transaction (aren't they ALL stressful?) with anyone else on our side. Katie is conscientious, knowledgeable, and gets the job DONE. We sold our house in ONE day (yes, ONE day) for $15k OVER asking price, purchased another home (with a small discount, too!), and closed both simultaneously. We had a few hiccups along the way, but in the end it all went smooth and we are loving our new home. Katie was also able to recommend people for repairs and estimates, movers, and other business to help with the transition. I bought a home almost 8 years ago in 2012 with Katie as my agent, and knew back then that I'd never use anybody else. And again in 2020, she knocked it out of the park. Thanks Katie Halle Lambert, Matthew Lambert, Susie, and everyone at EvoAZ for all the hard work!
Ian Eric
June 23rd, 2020
Loved working with Susan Waggoner. We beat 10 other offers because of her stellar negotiating skills, Our house closed in under 30 days and appraised for more than we offered. She was always available and made the whole home buying process a breeze.
Orlando McBride
May 27th, 2020
My experience with Susie was borderline magnificent. She was always on time and professionally dressed. There was not an question she could not answer fully.Susie is the epitome of a person who is steeped in experience and professionalism. I had moved from NYC and was completely clueless about Arizona. Susie allayed my fears and worries and got me into a lovely apartment smoothly and quickly.
superguinea
May 27th, 2020
My wife and I recently remodeled our first long-loved house with the end decision for us to list it with Team EvoAZ, and hopefully find something bigger. We started at the beginning of the Team EvoAZ train by listing our house. From the beginning, it was very apparent that Team EvoAZ had their game together, compartmentalizing every stage, giving us the best and strongest members of their team to help us through each process. It all started with Matt showing up with the photographer. After my review of Team EvoAZ's website and knowing Matt was the brains behind Team EvoAZ’s house remodels, I was thankful for his presence. The photographer and Matt really pulled out all the new modern flair of our recent remodel, with all the pictures turning out amazing. After the photo shoot with Matt, we moved down the train to Katie, who handled our listing and advertising of the house. She was a blessing and great at her job. Katie was always on top of her game texting, emailing, and notifying us of pending viewings. She was always available for any questions, anytime, and made sure we knew Team EvoAZ was here for us and we could lean on them for anything. Due to our recent remodel, our house was rather flashy, so viewings were strong and my wife and I had the pleasure of getting plenty of contact with Katie. She was fun, positive and funny, making this step feel like it went too fast, because in no time our house sold at top dollar. It turned out to be an easy, successful sale with my wife and I onto the next step of Team EvoAZ train experience...finding our dream house. This part was rather worrisome due to the market in Arizona being on fire, so houses were flying off the market, but Team EvoAZ sent us their top-gun Realtor, Alex. This guy was just awesome in every way. After the first three viewings, I was making the guy go have beers with us. Alex had us dialed in and knew exactly what we wanted after the first two days of looking. Knowing that the market was hot, Alex had showings for us daily, always knew what a house was really worth compared to what the seller was asking, and just like that, Alex found us our dream house. He had the showing scheduled for us just hours after the listing was posted on MLS and our offer in and accepted by the seller - same day. Alex even stuck with us through the closing of the house, answering any and all questions that came up, dealing with the seller's agent, and showing up at our home inspection - I truly miss the guy. We can’t be more thankful to you guys for such a smooth and fun experience...something you don’t think is possible when buying and selling a house.
Shawn Thacker
May 26th, 2020
Team Evo AZ are the best group of Realtors in the valley. They are professional, responsive, know the Arizona market, and have unparalleled service. The sign of a great agent is how well they can negotiate. Team Evo AZ always negotiate to make sure their clients are getting the best home and the best deal available. I highly recommend using Team Evo AZ for any Real Estate needs.
Ryan Gilliam
May 25th, 2020
Katie is a rock star when it comes to real estate expertise! From start to finish the experience we had with Katie and her team was absolutely amazing! To only give Katie and her team 5 stars seems low, they need 20 stars! The photo shoot for our house was stellar and having Katie to go back and forth and deal with the tough stuff with the buyer was priceless. I recommend Katie to all my friends and to complete strangers as they are the the best of hands with her!
Hasch
May 14th, 2020
Susan was amazing at helping me find my next home! Thank you for your hard work.
Monique Sadberry
March 25th, 2020
The best realtors in the state of AZ, hands down. Alex, Katie, Jen and Jeni were so helpful through our recent real estate transaction. They explained the process thoroughly, always were quick to answer our questions via text, phone or email. Even post closing on our home, they have continued to be supportive! This wasn’t our first time buying a home, but it was our dream home, and Team EvoAZ made sure that every detail was attended to. They worked closely with the listing agent to ensure a smooth transaction & their knowledge of the industry and the current market was a blessing. Not only did we get the house of our dreams, but we walked into equity! We couldn’t be happier and highly recommend Team EvoAZ to all our friends.
TLC Services
March 9th, 2020
I recommend Team Evo to everyone! This team really gives it their 110% with keeping their clients happy and well informed through out the whole process. They are very knowledgeable and pay close attention to your wants in needs. Call Team Evo for any of your real-estate needs!
Lydia Palomino
February 25th, 2020
Katie and her team were phenomenal in the sale of our first home. Katie was able to get us multiple offers and one at full list price within 10 days of us going on the market! She was very responsive, even if my questions might have been silly. We are so excited to continue using her team through.
Amanda Choquette
January 8th, 2020
Thanks to Team EvoAZ for making this process so easy! I've already sent one person their way and would 1000% recommend them for buying or selling if you're in the market!
Becca Sherwood
December 23rd, 2019
I highly recommend Katie and her team to anyone wanting to purchase a home. My husband and I were looking for something very specific that fit our needs and Katie persisted until we found the right house for us. Throughout the process she was extremely informative and made sure we were in the loop every step of the way. She is a sweetheart and working with her was such a pleasure! Huge shout out to her and her team!
Moza Muka
December 5th, 2019
Alex Darugar is the best real estate agent I have ever had. He worked with me for 12 months as a buyer's agent. He stood out for a variety of reasons. First, Alex was responsive to my needs. He stood with me throughout the ups and downs of a challenging seller's market until I found the property I wanted. Second, Alex was a fountain of information. He knew the ends and outs about local markets across the Valley. Third, Alex knew how to build an offer. He provided timely and relevant information about pricing and presenting the offer in a timely and professional manner. Fourth, Alex had contacts. He recommended reliable home inspectors, lenders, title companies, and other professionals. Finally, Alex is the best real estate agent because he enjoys what he is doing. He makes things happen.
William Hughes
December 2nd, 2019
I can't say enough great things about Alex. My wife and I recently moved to AZ from PA. When we first started looking for a house we were still in PA. The original plans was to buy a house with my daughter and son-in-law who were already in AZ. Alex starting showing us houses during our 2 first visits prior to moving as well as showing houses to my daughter. The plans changed midstream. Prior to our final move here the decision was made to buy a house with just my wife and I. Alex was very receptive to changing our house criteria. We probably looked 30 houses. Alex keep assuring us we would find the right house.
Sean Baier
September 25th, 2019
We were looking to sell our family home and buy two rental properties and our daughter introduced us to Alex. We met with him for a listing appointment and decided to start work with him. He worked so hard to sell our home between marketing and open houses. Once the home sold, he quickly found us two awesome rental properties that were exactly what we were looking for! On top of that, he rented out both the properties for us within a week. The entire process with Alex went so smoothly and was so easy. He made the process fun and we would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell their home in Arizona!
orthodontistofaz
August 12th, 2019
Katie and her team go above and beyond. They make the buying process easy and can be trusted with your biggest purchase. We relocated from out of state, and Katie's team made it an easy transition. We purchased a new build and her tea.
Susan Lehto Chung
July 23rd, 2019
I could not have been happier with Katie and her team! She really goes above and beyond from start to finish. I threw literally hundreds of questions at her at all times of the day as im high maintenance AND a first time homebuyer. and she was always responsive and handled each question with professionalism. She has been in contact with me since The house closed And genuinely cares about your well being! Highly recommend!!!
bzy m91
July 10th, 2019
Team EVO AZ, Matt and Katie Halle Lambert stepped in to help me sell the house I have lived in for the past 27 years at a time when I had sewer line issues and a broken A/C unit just when I thought I was ready to list. They connected with me with the people who corrected my problems for less money than any estimate I had. Once listed my house was under contract in 2 days for more money than I was asking. We ended up in a four way contingency deal, but Team EVO managed to close my sale and the purchase of my new home on the same day in just three weeks! This could have been a nightmare, but was made seamless by Team EVO. Now that I have moved, they are still assisting me with contacts for upgrades in the new house. A real full service company who communicate every step of the way and answer every question. Thanks Matt and Katie, you are the very best!
miracleschedules5
July 8th, 2019
Alex gave exactly the right amount of assistance while we were house hunting - he paid close attention to what we were looking for and sifted through all the listings to find exactly what we wanted as soon as or before they hit the market ( even when we gave completely contradictory must haves haha). He was extremely responsive but gave us plenty of space to think and wait and change our minds. He answers calls and texts immediately and is very solution/results oriented. Lots of professional expertise and also just a really nice guy.
susancerese
June 28th, 2019
Alex is very professional, and knows his stuff when it comes to real estate. He took the time to get to know our needs and never wasted our time. He was always available to show us a house and even did video walkthroughs when we were out of town. Would highly recommend!!
debrashildebrand
June 28th, 2019
Team EVO AZ stepped in when I was selling the house I have lived in for the past 27 years. I had trouble getting the house ready with sewer line issues and that my A/C broke down just as I thought I was ready to list. Matt and Katie connected me to the people who corrected the issues and did it for less money than any estimate I had. My house was under contract after only 2 days on the market as part of a four way contingency deal that we were able to close in just 3 weeks! This could have been a nightmare, but Team EVO was with me every step of the way, with great service, communication on every aspect, and referrals for a mortgage company and title company that closed on my sale and the purchase of another house on the same day. Now that I am in my new place, Matt and Katie are still advising me and connecting with the people who are doing upgrades to the new house. I could not possibly be happier with the entire team, and the downsizing they helped me with has made a big difference in securing my retirement. A seamless experience, and such wonderful people. Thanks Team EVO!
Bill Cutler
May 13th, 2019
What a family team!?!?! Buying a home can make you feel like you are family! Why look for anyone else!
Mandie Anderson
May 13th, 2019
Matt, Katie and their Team EvoAZ did a FANTASTIC job in marketing and selling our home! We would highly recommend them to anyone who is selling or buying a home. We appreciate all the efforts they put in to sell our home which we had owned since 1980! A HUGE THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE TEAM! They are GREAT!!!
Shelley Nikolich
April 17th, 2019
My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Yvonne yesterday for a rental showing. I felt it important to let you know how wonderful and caring she was to us. People are quick to complain but seldom take the time to recognize great service. We wanted to share our great experience with you.
Mark & Paula Meltzer
April 9th, 2019
Katie and her team are amazing professionals. She has a vast knowledge of the real estate market and she's always available to answer questions.
Dana Lam
April 7th, 2019
Katie is amazing. She cares deeply about her clients and her attention to detail is second to none.
Missy Yu
March 19th, 2019
There's a reason Team EvoAZ has all these amazing reviews-- they are just that good! I had the pleasure of working with Team EvoAZ and they are fantastic!
Analeth Jael
March 19th, 2019
Reliable, honest and responsive team. Matt, Katie and Alex are wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend his team.
Ram Chand
March 19th, 2019
Totally love this group of talented individuals! They are experts in their field and I love dealing with them. No matter what your needs are, they have your back and always deliver quality results! Thank you for all you do for us!!!!
Michelle
March 18th, 2019
Matt and Katie are the best! I have been in real estate for 20+ years in Arizona and have rarely run across agents that I hold in such high regard. They are professional, efficient workers, very tech savvy, fantastic communicators, and they let the results do their talking. Every property I have listed with them has sold rapidly and the experience was top notch for all parties involved. On top of all of that, they are down to earth, kind, have a magnetic energy, and are simply good people.
David Free
March 15th, 2019
100% the best real estate team! They explained everything every step of the way and answered any questions I had about the process. I will definitely use them in the future! ❤️
Lacee Kniep
March 9th, 2019
A few words that come to minds when dealing with Team EvoAZ - dedicated, enjoyable, experienced, honest, resourceful, practical, professional, the list goes on. I've had the luxury of working with Team EvoAZ twice now when it came to buying and selling my home and I've walked away each time with nothing less than a pleasant, satisfying experience. They go above and beyond for their clients - and truly work to ensure they are taken care of. If you're in the market - THESE are the folks you want watching over your back! They get the job done.
CJ
March 8th, 2019
I've learned so much from Katie to prepare me for a future home purchase!! I've had the opportunity to witness her drive and tenacity as she builds her brand and I'm just in awe of her humility, kindness, selflessness and strong work ethic!!! Thank you for all of your knowledge!!
Nikki Chavez Mckee
February 16th, 2019
Team Evo just helped me buy my first home and I could not be happier with their service. Matt Lambert was my realtor and got my new home 15,000 under asking price! There whole team is very knowledgeable and helped me through every step. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell thanks guys!
Mike Leach
January 16th, 2019
If you want to sell your house with one of the most knowledgeable, personable and quick to respond to any questions, Katie is the realtor for you. You are the best! Thank you so much for all you did for me, Evo!!!!
Patricia Stacey
August 29th, 2018
Team EvoAZ was amazing at making time and helping answer all my questions. They were patient and it also felt like I was part of the family because of how well they treated me.
Gabriela Ramirez
April 30th 2018
Jen is amazing! The whole staff is very professional. If you are looking for a realtor look no further!
Krysten Leach
April 30th 2018
Jen is awesome and if you looking for a great realtor give her a call for sure! She will help you find the perfect home!
Shelly Hasch
April 30th 2018
Very personable and easy to work with! They are very informative especially being a first time home buyer. I really appreciate the time they took with me in my house search and highly recommend them!
Krystal Kivett
April 30th 2018
Team EvoAZ staff is amazing! They are super friendly, informative and helpful when it comes to getting information about buying a house! They really are knowledgeable and I am so appreciative of all their help!
Jenee Zapatka
April 30th 2018
This team is knowledgeable, experienced, and passionate about their work!
Erin Rodriguez
April 29th 2018
Super knowledgeable, honest, and amazing to work with!
Kristi Toppin
April 27th 2018
She is amazing.....of course, she is my niece. what can I say......we LOVE our jobs and the people we connect with real estate.
Debra A. Davis
Feb 26th 2018
I had an albatross that had been around my neck for some time and was unable to offload it. Finally called on Katie who was able to get me enough offers in 48 hours that we had to stop accepting them! Less than 3 weeks later the deal closed and I am out from under that property! Couldn't believe how quickly things progressed and that anyone would have wanted my investor special. Everyone on the Team Evo team was very friendly and available to answer my questions. Thanks Team Evo!!!
Leonard Coalson
Feb 21st 2018
Katie was hands down the best realtor we’ve ever worked with! She was detail oriented and went up and above to ensure we got top dollar for our house. Katie had a solid marketing plan for our house and it sold within 3 weeks during the holidays! We were extremely impressed by the swiftness of this process, even with it being one of the ‘slowest’ times of year. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend using her and her teams services!
Liz Tetley
Feb 12th 2018
Katie & Jen (JD!) have been a dream to work with, from the beginning of selling our home, to the continuing process of building our empty nester home. I honestly can't say enough good things about them, and we couldn't have gotten through these months so far without their hard work, attention to detail, and support.
Dec 14th 2018
Yvonne DeBusschere
My wife and I recently remodeled our first long-loved house with the end decision for us to list it with Team EvoAZ, and hopefully find something bigger. We started at the beginning of the Team EvoAZ train by listing our house. From the beginning, it was very apparent that Team EvoAZ had their game together, compartmentalizing every stage, giving us the best and strongest members of their team to help us through each process. It all started with Matt showing up with the photographer. After my review of Team EvoAZ's website and knowing Matt was the brains behind Team EvoAZ’s house remodels, I was thankful for his presence. The photographer and Matt really pulled out all the new modern flair of our recent remodel, with all the pictures turning out amazing. After the photo shoot with Matt, we moved down the train to Katie, who handled our listing and advertising of the house. She was a blessing and great at her job. Katie was always on top of her game texting, emailing, and notifying us of pending viewings. She was always available for any questions, anytime, and made sure we knew Team EvoAZ was here for us and we could lean on them for anything. Due to our recent remodel, our house was rather flashy, so viewings were strong and my wife and I had the pleasure of getting plenty of contact with Katie. She was fun, positive and funny, making this step feel like it went too fast, because in no time our house sold at top dollar. It turned out to be an easy, successful sale with my wife and I onto the next step of Team EvoAZ train experience...finding our dream house. This part was rather worrisome due to the market in Arizona being on fire, so houses were flying off the market, but Team EvoAZ sent us their top-gun Realtor, Alex. This guy was just awesome in every way. After the first three viewings, I was making the guy go have beers with us. Alex had us dialed in and knew exactly what we wanted after the first two days of looking. Knowing that the market was hot, Alex had showings for us daily, always knew what a house was really worth compared to what the seller was asking, and just like that, Alex found us our dream house. He had the showing scheduled for us just hours after the listing was posted on MLS and our offer in and accepted by the seller - same day. Alex even stuck with us through the closing of the house, answering any and all questions that came up, dealing with the seller's agent, and showing up at our home inspection - I truly miss the guy. We can’t be more thankful to you guys for such a smooth and fun experience...something you don’t think is possible when buying and selling a house.
Shawn Thacker
September 29, 2017
This team is nothing short of AMAZING! I'm looking at becoming a home owner soon and they have been so great at answering all of my questions and helping me prepare for my family's future.
Jennifer Blanco
Sept 11, 2017
Matt and Katie Lambert are the best. Kind, understand and patient, the best Realtor's I've ever worked with. 🙂
Ian Higby
September 8, 2017
Katie brought peace and organization though some chaotic times for my partner and I. She was our realtor for the sale of my first house and I was lucky to have her support. The home went under contract for a fair price but Katie faced many challenges with the buyer's realtor's non-traditional and abusive nature, who was making outlandish requests up until days before receiving keys. Katie kept it together for us and helped me tremendously with various odd ball things to prepare and maintain the property. I was listing the home while living out of state, which Katie helped navigate. I have no complaints about the way things went, and I would change nothing. I highly recommend Katie and Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty.
Matt Ganski
August 30, 2017
He was very helpful in finding a great home for our situation. We were living out of town and helped us schedule appointments and negotiate. He had a lot of local knowledge and knew what areas would fit our family best.
Ian Marsee
Aug, 21 2017
Shout out to Katie Halle Lambert!!! I've worked with Katie over the last few months because we wanted to sell our house near down town Gilbert and build our dream house! Let me just say, we had a DEADLINE like for real a deadline and not only did Katie and her dream team (Thank you Alex, Cheri, & Jeni) meet the deadline she flawlessly flourished from start to finish. There were hurdles and she faced them with grace and knowledge. We had NEVER been through this process but it wasn't a problem because We had an incredible, intelligent, diligent and awesome person working with us who kept us informed every step of the way! Thank you for making us feel special and important, AND for making our dream house possible xoxo We are excited to be working with Jen Duncan on a new build property she is incredibly knowledgeable and even made time out of her schedule to visit us at our design center appointment! We are so lucky to partnered with such an amazing real estate team!
Ally Oliver
June 17, 2017
Alex Darugar knows the Mesa downtown real estate market. He is familiar with sold, listed, and soon to be listed homes. He knows the value of a home and with genuine kindness can keep everyone in smiles while negotiating a fair price. Once we decided on the perfect home for us, Alex worked quickly and professionally to ensure a seamless exchange with the short closing date we desired. We love our new home! Thank you, Alex!
Katina MacKinlay
April 18,2017
Team EvoAZ has helped me on many occasions with real estate info, smart house upgrades, market info and most of all community events! Thanks for being our community go-to's!
Ryan D Winkle
April 4, 2017
I worked with Alex and Katie to purchase an Evergreen Historic property in Mesa, they were fantastic! They sent me the perfect property and took care of me the whole way through! Alex is especially knowledgeable and extremely helpful, I will continue working with Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty!
Andrew LeBaron
Feb, 20 2017
Just want to let everyone know that Alex and Katie did a wonderful job selling our house at 725 N. Grand! They handled everything in a professional manor. We believe their knowledge of the Evergreen Historic District is the reason the house sold so quickly.
Carlton & Julie Dearman
Feb. 17, 2017
Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty is absolutely the best in the business! There is no other team I would want on my side when buying or selling a home. Team EvoAZ brings to the table years of knowledge and experience. They are passionate about real estate and helping their clients and it shows in their hard work and dedication. Each member of the team works cohesively to provide their clients with the best experience possible. If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend reaching out to Team Evo!
Jeni Dunkle
Feb. 14, 2017
Landon recently helped us through the process of buying our first home. He was wonderful to work with. I feel like he always had our best interest in mind and made sure he was available whenever we needed him. We hope to work with him again in the future for any other real estate needs.
Nicole Farvour
Dec. 22, 2016
We had messaged Katie when we saw a house on Zillow several months ago, and she got us in with Alex to see it. It wasn't a perfect fit and we weren't actively looking, so we passed and told Alex we would be looking later. A few months later we saw another house on Zillow. It was under contract but Alex found a house with an IDENTICAL floor plan for us - but again, we didn't LOVE it. And we still weren't ACTIVELY looking, so we told Alex we would let him know when we were ready to look again. So imagine my surprise a few days later when Alex texted me with a listing that had just gone on the market that he thought we would love. And we did. We were in to see it the next day and put in an offer the next day - the 3rd offer, to be exact. But he got it for us. It's BEYOND perfect, I literally have cried multiple times about how much I love and am so happy and grateful for this home. Here's the clincher though - we were looking at houses ~$50k more expensive originally. Alex had our backs and found us a SIGNIFICANTLY more affordable house that was far beyond what we ever hoped to find. The neighborhood is incredible. It's a custom home with an amazing playroom (including a large indoor slide), in ground trampoline, pool, fire pit, built in barbecue... The absolute dream for our little family. Alex ACTUALLY had our family in mind for the home, not himself or seeking to put us in the most expensive house he could. To say we are thrilled with our experience would be a huge understatement. We keep talking about how we want to find the Team Evo version of EVERY business we work with. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Best experience ever.
Beth Griffith
Dec. 17, 2016
We are so pleased with the excellent customer service we received from Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty. We worked closely with Alex from Team EvoAZ for several months. He knew what we were looking for and he helped us find just the perfect home. Don't hesitate to contact Alex if you are in need of someone who will work tirelessly on your behalf to find your next house!
Debbie Moncoya
Dec. 7, 2016
When I first started the process I didn't think buying a home was even possible for me. Jason helped with that and explained the process in a way that made it all seem possible. Amazing people at NOVA! You all took part in my dream of giving a home to my family! Thank you to Niko Hafley, Jason Nowak, Rachel Bonofiglio, Jeni Cohen (Team EvoAZ) and Landon Holzwarth (Team EvoAZ).
Brandon Hall
Dec. 7, 2016
If you are looking to buy or sell a home in the greater Phoenix area, you need to work with Team EvoAZ. Period. We worked with Landon on our purchase and the service we received was completely top notch. Landon was very professional, responsible, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He knew when to push for a close and when to keep quiet. We did not feel pushed into a sale. We felt he had our interests, not his pocket, in mind. His enthusiasm for the real estate business, in general, was evident. We view Landon more as a friend who also happens to be our realtor. Making a huge move from Chicago to Phoenix was not exactly easy. Landon and Team EvoAZ made the transition easier for us. Thank you.
Tom Chung
Nov. 30, 2016
Overall great experience! The team worked really hard to make sure everything was taken care of quickly and with my best interest at heart. Alex and Matt were always available to answer any questions and went above and beyond when we ran into some problems. Couldn't be happier with the whole process.
Susie McArdle
Oct. 23, 2016
Hi Katie Excellent !!! Thank you for all of your hard work. It was greatly appreciated. Looking forward to working with you and your team again.
Dan G.
Sept. 25. 2016
"Big shout out to Katie Halle Lambert for all of her help. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their house or purchase one...."
Dennis Haushalter
May 8, 2016
"When it was time for my wife and me to buy our first home all we heard was horror stories about the process. We were not excited at all to jump into a market that was on the rise! Then came Alex and his team to the rescue. Alex was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire process. He brought the fun back into buying our first home, which is what we hoped to experience. I will be very honest and let you know that I was probably a MAJOR pain to deal with. Whether I called, texted, or emailed Alex he was always very quick to respond and NEVER seemed bothered. I was worried that our agent would get sick and tired of driving us around everywhere to look at houses and not once did I feel like we were a bother. Alex always had homes we hadn't seen on MLS and was on top of everything. I would send friends or family to Alex without any hesitation - knowing that they will be treated the same way I was. THANK YOU ALEX"!
Matthew Arnold
May 5, 2016
"Highly likely to recommend - Local experts, team approach to get things done, pocket listings available, house to house checking with neighbors for potential listings in desired area. Showed us houses for 9 months never pressuring us to get just any house but helped find us the right house. We highly recommend Alex and everyone on the Team EvoAZ group to people we know looking for houses and anyone else in the market".
Lemke Family
March 9, 2016
"This is the second home that I have purchased with Alex and what is supposed to be a stressful process is exactly the opposite. Alex makes everything easy and always has your best interest at heart. You will enjoy having him as your realtor"!
Matt Karwocki
March 8, 2016
"I have had the distinct privilege of working with Katie Halle Lambert for the past 16 years. Katie is by far one of the most personable, knowledgeable and experienced Realtors in our Arizona Real Estate market. Katie has earned a steady stream of repeat business by always working in her clients very best interests. You will appreciate the opportunity in working with Katie Halle Lambert when either Selling or Buying your next home".
Yvette Myer
February 21, 2016
"Katie and her team are excellent at their job. You could not ask for a better team. Weather you are selling a home or buying a home. I would definitely call her and her team. You won't be sorry when you do. We have been doing business with katie for years and will continue. "
Brandon Holtzman
February 05, 2016
Thank you so much for everything Alex was extremely helpful and if I ever buy a home again I would call you guys in a heartbeat and if any friends or family ask for a realtor I will refer them to you as well.
David Riesgo
November 17, 2015
Katie and Landon did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process of selling of our home in Arcadia. As first timers we had lots of questions about the process, fees, etc but felt completely at ease. They have an excellent understanding of the real estate market and knew exactly what it would take to sell our home quickly. If we ever move back to AZ will absolutely use Evo. They even were able to recommend great contractors to help us with minor repairs. Hands down the BEST! Katie and Landon did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process of selling of our home in Arcadia. As first timers we had lots of questions about the process, fees, etc but felt completely at ease. They have an execellent understanding of the real estate market and knew exactly what it would take to sell our home quickly. If we ever move back to AZ will absolutely use Evo. They even were able to recommend great contractors to help us with minor repairs. Hands down the BEST! Katie and Landon did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process of selling of our home in Arcadia. As first timers we had lots of questions about the process, fees, etc but felt completely at ease. They have an execellent understanding of the real estate market and knew exactly what it would take to sell our home quickly. If we ever move back to AZ will absolutely use Evo. They even were able to recommend great contractors to help us with minor repairs. Hands down the BEST!
Danielle Archuletta
November 16, 2015
Eskandar (Alex) Darugar was our agent, but the entire team was involved to some capacity. From their on-boarding process which helps to set expectations, through several showings, and negotiations they rocked! You will never find another realty team as effective. Period. When we had issues at the closing, not the fault of the realty team, Alex jumped on the Mortgage Broker and Title company to get everything done. He even took on some of the responsibilities of the seller's agent which was impressive! I will certainly work with Alex and the Team EvoAZ again in the future -- and you should too!
Ted Joffs
July 4, 2015
Don't even know where to start, we had a very quick or of state move and no time to get the house ready on our own. After talking to three other realtors that were not understanding of our needs for a quick sale and help with getting the house ready. Katie and Landon came and saw all the things we loved about the house and they were very positive and willing to help! They made it as stress free as possible, I can't thank them enough for all their help. Would recommend them to anyone.
Chrissy Mclamb
July 3, 2015
Huge shout out to Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty and Katie Halle Lambert for being a real estate goddess and being amazing through the process of selling my first home!
Heather Lynn
May 5, 2015
Katie Lambert's team was honest and helpful. They worked around our busy schedule, and helped us through every aspect of this purchase. I would not only recommend her team, but if we are in the market again in the future, they will be my first phone call!!!
Scott Schafer
January 16, 2015
Awesome!!! The whole Team EvoAZ worked very hard to get our house sold. Kept us looking forward and remaining optimistic about the market. Everyone was very helpful and we never had to wait for response to questions or concerns. Now we are where we were trying to get and look forward to purchasing our new home with the help of Katie and her team in the future. We would highly recommend them to anyone in need of buying or selling their home
Jennifer Niileksela
January 15, 2015
Katie is amazing to work with. She is professional, knowledgable and caring about her clients. She helps you any way she can. I highly recommend her.
Robin Corbett Seger
January 12, 2015
It was an extreme pleasure working with Megan and Landon. Very knowledgeable, ready to help with what ever comes up along the way. I would recommend them to everyone!
Holly Lybarger
January 9, 2015
Five star team! Team EvoAZ helped me sell my home as well as purchase a new one. Both experiences have gone swimmingly. Very experienced and professional, they will be highly recommended to my friends and family. They also have many contacts for just about anything you could ask for! If you're currently looking for a TEAM, not just a single agent, Team EvoAZ is the way to go!
Dan Haney
January 9, 2015
Katie and her team made selling our house a breeze! Answered any questions I had, even the annoying ones! Thank you Katie and your team for the awesome job! Get ready....because the next step in our fun times together starts in a couple of months.
Christina Way-Lucas & Family
November 18, 2014
I have called Katie so many times to ask questions which she has always patiently and wisely answered! She found a terrific tenant for my townhouse in Mesa, sold my house in Scottsdale and is the person I will always call first for real estate advise! She is smart, caring and tirelessly committed to doing a great job!
Andrea Kretzmann
November 10, 2014
Katie is wonderful at real estate, she is very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. No other person is better for the job. Thank you for all your help and hard work.
Cristina Chavez Muñoz
October 31, 2014
After my wife of 23 years passed away in April 2013 I was forced to let go of our house in Mesa which we lived in for 6 years because I could no longer afford the monthly mortgage on just one income, so being I knew Katie I contacted her and she made the entire process of letting the house go a simple precess especially at a very vulnerable time for me. For all your real estate needs contact Katie or Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty.
Johnny Johnson
October 15, 2014
Happy Day! We are officially homeowners!! Many thanks to Megan and Katie our amazing real estate team for being so attentive to our needs and making sure the transaction went smoothly. We feel truly blessed to work with you both!
Karissa Weis Bowers, Julien Bowers, Mike Bowers, & Jasmine Weis
September 30, 2014
Katie is by far the best most conscientious realtor I've ever ran across in 56 years of life. This woman is the super woman of real estate.
John Moats
July 21, 2014
Brian Beddow was a wonderful agent with a great deal of knowledge through the buying process. It was a pleasure working with someone that demonstrated such patience for a first-time homebuyer. Brian Beddow was a wonderful agent with a great deal of knowledge through the buying process. It was a pleasure working with someone that demonstrated such patience for a first-time homebuyer.Brian Beddow was a wonderful agent with a great deal of knowledge through the buying process. It was a pleasure working with someone that demonstrated such patience for a first-time homebuyer.
Misty Kazen
June 16, 2014
Proactive and effective.
Viquar Ahmed
May 11, 2014
There are not enough wonderful words to describe them. Megan answered all my questions and was very pleasant and professional. Because of her pregnancy she was not able to actually sell us the house. Keith stepped up and was wonderful. He went up and beyond to ensure we had everything needed to get our house. While we most likely will not buy another house we will highly recommend them to anyone we know and use them if we buy again!
Barbara Ramirez
Apr 21, 2014
Katie Halle was the best realtor! She was very patient with us during the searching process and understood that we were looking for the perfect home for our family. She was very knowledgeable with every question we had and if she didn’t have the answer she was very fast with getting the information we needed. She was a rockstar at the negotiation and we feel we got a killer deal.Thanks Katie for helping us find the perfect home!
Marie Francks
Mar 3, 2014
I have done business with Katie Halle for quite a few years, I owned quite a few rentals and she not only helped me find homes but also guided me in selling quite a few including my personal home. When ever I needed a real-estate agent I don’t hesitate to call her. Ive also recommended her to quite a few friends of mine. In all the years I’ve known her, She has always been not just a thorough business agent but a trustworthy friend. Its refreshing to find an honest agent who has your well being in mind. I look forward to working with her in the future. Sincerely Patricia Rose.
Patricia Rose
Mar 3, 2014
The sale of our home could not have been more smooth, especially since we were signing documents as we were boarding an overseas flight. Katie Halle Lambert made us feel as though we were her favorite client. To communicate with us was not easy with a 9 hour time difference. The entire process was seamless and completed while we were in another country. Purchasing a home was equally as smooth. We LOVE our new home. Katie has a passion for real estate.
Kelly Swischer-Bennett
Nov 15, 2013
I rarely write reviews on social media but in this case it’s well warranted. Katie and the team are by far the most helpful and professional real estate group I’ve encountered. Katie really went above and beyond for me and is always quick to respond. As a customer service professional, I can tell you that making a client feel that they are the highest priority is a skill sadly lacking in the modern world. Katie is one of the few who has it. You can’t go wrong if you choose this team!
Eva K Wright
Nov 14, 2013
My husband and myself had spent a good deal of time researching Realtor’s. When we found Katie, we knew she was different than many other Realtor’s we had interviewed. She has always been prompt answering any questions we had regarding the sell of our home. She carefully evaluated our home and neighborhood to give us a competitive edge regarding our listing price. We had offers the first day! When we chose the buyer for our home we were in Europe. She has amazing patience considering we signed ALL of our documents, while out of the country. She was very respectful of our time. This is the forth home we have sold. This home was by far the easiest and fastest home we have sold. We credit Katie Halle to making it a smooth pleasant experience.
Kelly Bennett
Sep 19, 2013
My husband and I spent nearly two painstaking years looking for a home that met our requirements. Katie and her team were amazingly patient and supportive as we put in several offers and even changed our minds on a few homes. We were always treated as though we were the most important clients on her roster, and were never rushed or pressured to make any sort of decision or purchase! We are thankfully now in our dream home, and it is all thanks to Team EvoAZ at eXp Realty! Without Katie and the gang, I am sure we would’ve settled for less than what we were looking for. Their encouragement and dedication made it much easier to continue our search, and we are forever grateful that we did! Thank you, Katie!
Carly Buckley
Sep 19, 2013
Katie is the best agent you can have. She will stop at nothing and make sure everything is done. I can’t say enough good things about her. If I was Buying, or Selling or had friends or family need to sell or buy a home I would not think twice to recommend her. She is exceptional at her job and excellent customer services. Thanks Katie for everything.
Holtzman Improvement
July 31, 2013
Hi Katie, I received your voicemail yesterday afternoon. Thank you for following up, but honestly Megan has been absolutely terrific! Rodney and I started our search online, and we tried to use every possible online resource available to us. Even with all that information, you still don’t get a clear idea of what you really want until you see a few listings. We were kind of floundering at first- we tried 2 other realtors, but we felt weren’t getting the feedback we felt we needed to move forward. Megan is great! She gave us alternative resources. She came out to meet us whenever possible. She explained the whole process, and answered all of our questions. She is very patient with us. She is very prompt in responding, which we really appreciate as both Rodney and I are “connected” 24 hrs via smartphone, computer, etc. I didn’t realize how important that is until we found out just how quickly the market moves! Megan was definitely a good match for us. I’m hopeful our offer will be accepted today or tomorrow! She has been extremely valuable in our search, and we sincerely appreciate all your help. Please let me know if you have any questions.
Sonia
May 4, 2013
Highly likely to recommend! I called and sent an e-mail to Katie Halle. She got back to me in under 2 hours. She listened to what I had to say, what I wanted to do, and how this could proceed. The next couple of days were a whirlwind of information, forms, agreements and listing. By the weekend it was being shown, and offers were recieved. We were able to get a full offer with a smooth quick close. She handled everything .
Al and Cynthia Katte
March 20, 2013
Katie is a very professional agent. She has helped us two years in a row with sourcing a tenant for our rental property. She has the process down; came out to the house to take photos, and quickly got the property listed. She has good technology skills, which enabled us to sign all the documents needed quickly. We will certainly call on Katie to help us next time.
Gary and Virginia Eschenburg
October 25, 2012
Katie Halle was the fourth realtor I used when looking to purchase a home and she was the best thing since sliced bread!! My only regret is that I didn’t get introduced to her earlier. She is extremely responsive and knowledgeable and will inspect the house just as much as the buyer and point out pros and cons on the property; while still letting the buyer own the decision. She’s amazing! I also used Katie to sell my house and wonder if we set a record of selling in less than 24 hours! I highly recommend Katie to family, friends and anyone who wants to make the buying experience enjoyable!
Diane Shelton
September 9, 2012
Megan is more than Professional Realtor. Whole experience of buying a House from overseas was an easy. She spend her time to help us with all document,inspection and moreover. She was always available for any questions that was on our way. She help us to build the best decisions that fit our goals. It was great pleasure to make business with her. I highly recommend her to everyone that search for House in Phoenix area.
Alex & Amy S. Isreal
August 21, 2012
Megan Schaff made the very trying experience of purchasing a second home a pleasure. She worked tirelessly to find properties that met our requirements and price range. We found Megan to be extremely accessible and available. She was responsive to our many questions and telephone calls, and she made herself available to meet the demands of our schedules. Additionally, we found Megan to be simply lovely! She was always professional and prompt, and was always positive, even when we were discouraged. We feel very confident in recommending Megan!
Veronica Carmack Gasper & John Pripusich
August 15, 2012
Buying a house in this areas fast moving market can be tough. You should try doing it from half the country (Seattle) away. But lucky for me I had the good fortune to find Megan Schaff who knew this market very well. She was fast to move on any potential houses and after a very short time she found me the perfect house in my budget with more room and amenities than I had hoped for. She was a pleasure to deal with and went out of her way to make this a smooth transaction.
Ron Meek
June 28, 2012
Hi Katie, As you probably know we had a few minor issues with closing the property on N. 68th. With a little patience it did work out and Megan was a pleasure to work with. Just wanted to thank you and hope the market continues to be good for you!
Steve Forsyth
April 30, 2012
Megan Schaff, I just wanted to email you a note to let you know both Damaris and I thought you were a true professional and a great asset to us in our home buying efforts. While we generally knew the area, the in depth understanding of the communities and the properties you provided was a wonderful assistance in the process. We were immediately impressed that you asked questions at each property to see what we thought, how we were thinking and never with a pressure to buy. Once the offer was made we felt you were a true advocate for us in the negotiations. We like the fact that you stepped up for our best interest and stayed late based upon our work schedule to see that everything was completed. You definitely went that extra mile for us. We love our home. We both think you are a very professional Realtor. We would certainly recommend you to all our friends. Thanks again!
Kris & Damaris O’Connor
April 24, 2012